Refer a friend and share £40! Referral scheme now live. 💸

Hi guys,

Big news…our referral scheme is now live!

One of the top asks we’ve had from our customers so far has been to create a referral scheme. Now… you can encourage your friends to join the flock too!

Refer a friend and each of you will get £20 off your next monthly bill.

Simply head to https://cuckoo.co/referral for the details!

This scheme is for customers only :hatching_chick:

As always - feedback, questions and love below.

1 Like

:tada: woot woot. Its a bit cumbersome atm but we’ll improve it in the future. We just don’t have enough devs yet!

Hi Alex, amazing news! Congrats on your success :)) We graduated in the same year as per LinkedIn - I went to Cambridge! Please could anyone share the referral code? I am new in my area so don’t know my neighbours yet. Thanks :))

Welcome @Ksenija & Welcome to the Cuckoo Community !!! :smiley: :egg:

I’m sure @Alex or one of the team will inbox you a referral code when they catch up with the messages tomorrow.

Sadly i havent got one to share myself at the moment but if you havent done so yet check to see if cuckoo can service your area first from the homepage by signing up with your email to get a speed estimate at cuckoo.co/broadband

Certain areas may not be covered due to the technology lacking in the local exchanges but if its a go then im sure that code will be inboxed to you.

Hello! :smile: Thanks, it is available in my area. Would love to sign up with the referral code today.

1 Like

Doh… I have literally just signed up (it’s taken soooo long due to a nasty previous broadband contract). Shame I didn’t see this, could have shared the love with someone!

I look forward to properly joining up on the 14th December!

2 Likes

Woooooooooooo

Welcome. And we should have a shiny new referral engine ready for Christmas Day. Which should make it a lot easier to brings friends into the flock. Just need to work out how to transfer the rewards fast!

1 Like